ITS America announces new leadership team

The Intelligent Transportation Society of America’s (ITS America’s) Board of Directors has certified the election of new officers and welcomed a mix of 10 new and returning directors to its membership, with Joanna M. Pinkerton, president and CEO of Central Ohio Transit Authority as its new chair.
The ITS America Board is made up of public and private leaders in the intelligent transportation industry, who set policy and direct strategies for the association.

The officers and board members represent a diverse group of senior-level executives from private companies and public agencies in the mobility, technology, and ITS spheres…

2024 ITS America Leadership:
Chair – Joanna M. Pinkerton, President/CEO, Central Ohio Transit Authority
Vice Chair – Chris Armstrong, Vice President of Product, Cavnue
Secretary – Seleta Reynolds, Chief Innovation Officer, LA Metro
Treasurer – Laurel Straub, Assistant Vice President, State Farm
Immediate Past Chair – Monali Shah, Strategic Business Executive – Industry Solutions for Smart Cities and Urban Mobility, Google

Receive Our Newsletter

Get the latest Safety21 news sent to your inbox.