TRB Announces Fellowship Awardees

DDETFP Fellows at TRB 2023

Safety21 researchers Sean Qian and Katherine Flanigan co-advised students Kevin Freymiller and Lindsay Graff, who were both awarded the Dwight David Eisenhower Transportation Fellowship Program Fellowship by the Transportation Research Board.  This program advances the transportation workforce by helping to attract the nation’s brightest minds to the field of transportation, encouraging future transportation professionals to seek advanced degrees, and helping to retain top talent in the U.S. transportation industry.

Receive Our Newsletter

Get the latest Safety21 news sent to your inbox.